

PRATIKSHA INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES

(Under Pratiksha Educational Trust)

Chandrapur Road, Panikhaiti, Guwahati-26, Assam, India

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

At Pratiksha Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, we are dedicated to fostering a safe and respectful environment for all members of our academic community. To uphold this commitment, we have established an Anti-Ragging Committee, consisting of experienced faculty members, administrative staff, and student representatives. This committee is tasked with ensuring that our institution remains free from any form of ragging, bullying, or harassment. By prioritizing the well-being and safety of our students, the Anti-Ragging Committee plays a crucial role in nurturing a conducive learning environment where everyone can thrive academically, professionally, and personally. We believe that by standing united against ragging, we uphold the values of integrity, compassion, and inclusivity that define our academic community.

SL NO.	MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	EMAIL ID/ CONTACT NUMBER
1.	Mr. Utpal Kalita	(O/C, Panikhaiti outpost)	
2.	Prof. (Dr.) Satyendra Deka	Principal, Pratiksha Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	drsatyendradeka@gmail .com
3.	Mr. Arup Chakraborty	Associate. Prof., Pratiksha Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	arup476@gmail.com
4.	Mrs. Tasrina Rahman	Asst. Prof., Pratiksha Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	rtasrina@gmail.com
5.	Mr. Pratap Kalita	Associate. Prof., Pratiksha Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	pratapkalita0@gmail.co m
6.	Mrs. Daphisha Marbaniang	Asst. Prof., Pratiksha Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	daphishamarbaniang@g mail.com
7.	Mr. Dibyajyoti Das	Asst. Prof., Pratiksha Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	aayansaikia@gmail.com
8.	Mr. Pabitra Kumar Talukdar	(Guardian)	
9.	Mrs. Santa Chetri	(Guardian)	
10.	Mr. Kalpajyoti Deka	Laboratory Assistant	8638386439
11.	Mr. Ganesh Daimary	NGO member	9435111911